Donate Online Today

Board of Directors

CLCC is governed by an all volunteer Board of Directors. The Board of Directors come from all walks of life and serve up to two terms of three years each. Board members, staff, and volunteers join together to put goals into action.

Creative Living Community of CT, Inc.  Board of Directors 2020

Cynthia Hall -  President and Board Chair; Deacon, Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA)          

Deborah Richards - Vice President and Chair Elect; Director of Student Services for Capitol Region Education Council (CREC)  

Lynn Grabowski - Secretary; University of Connecticut’s College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources

Karen Vancour Feeney - Treasurer; Cigna, retired


Kwaby Asante - Operations and Technology, NBCUniversal

Staci Rossi  - Vice President of Operations, Integrated Behavioral Health Solutions

John Feeney - Retired business owner of Empire Industries

Bruce Garrison - Retired advocate with the CT Office of Protection and Advocacy

Tom McGrath -  Information Technology Consultant at Hartford Steamboiler

For information on joining the Board, please contact